Department of Physics and Process Control

Staff of the Department


István FARKAS
Professor, Head of Institute
Tel.: +36 28 522055
Fax: +36 28 410804
E-mail:
Farkas.Istvan@gek.szie.hu

 

Csaba MÉSZÁROS
Associate Professor
Tel.: +36 28 522055
Fax: +36 28 410804
E-mail: Meszaros.Csaba@gek.szie.hu

István SERES
Associate Professor
Head of Department
Tel.: +36 28 522055
Fax: +36 28 410804
E-mail: Seres.Istvan@gek.szie.hu

János BUZÁS
Associate Professor
Tel.: +36 28 522055
Fax: +36 28 410804
E-mail:
Buzas.Janos@gek.szie.hu

Piroska VÍG
Associate Professor
Tel.: +36 28 522055
Fax: +36 28 410804
E-mail: Geczyne.Vig.Piroska@gek.szie.hu

István Nikolényi
assistant lecturer
Tel.: +36 28 522055
Fax: +36 28 410804
E-mail: Nikolenyi.Istvan@gek.szie.hu

Bernadett Urbán
Secretary
Tel.: +36 28 522055
Fax: +36 28 410804
E-mail:
Urban.Bernadett@gek.szie.hu

Anna Makai
Department staff
Tel.: +36 28 522055
Fax: +36 28 410804

MA.jpg

Prof. T. NYBRANT
Honorary Professor

E-mail:
thomas.nybrant@bt.slu.se

Prof. H.-J. TANTAU
Honorary Professor

E-mail:
tantau@itg.uni-hannover.de

Prof. K. GOTTSCHALK

Honorary Professor

E-mail:
kgottschalk@atb-potsdam.de

klaus.jpg

Prof. Philipp WHEIS

Honorary Professor

E-mail:

philipp.weihs=a@t=boku.ac.at

Ferenc BOHOCZKY

Honorary Associate Professor

E-mail:

ferenc.bohoczky@gmail.com